(713) 661-4200 (Helpline number)

HASCONA Mailing Information:

HASCONA
PO BOX 3561
HOUSTON, TX 77253

E-Mail Addresses for Area Service Committee (ASC) Members:

EVENTS
To contact someone to provide or obtain information about upcoming NA Events:
events@hascona.com

HELPLINE
To contact the administrator of the Houston Area NA Helpline:
phoneline@hascona.com

SCHEDULE CHANGES
To report changes, inaccuracies, or additions to the Houston, Northside, or Freedom Area NA meeting schedule:
schedulechanges@hascona.com

HACNA
To contact the ASC committee chair for the Houston Area Convention of NA:
hacna@hascona.com

HOSPITALS AND INSTITUTIONS
To contact the ASC committee chair for the Hospitals and Institutions (H&I) Subcommittee:
handi@hascona.com

OUTREACH
To contact the ASC committee chair for the Outreach Subcommittee:
outreach@hascona.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
To contact the ASC committee chair for the Public Relations (PR) Subcommittee:
pr@hascona.com

To contact the ASC Facilitator:
facilitator@hascona.com

To contact the ASC Treasurer:
treasurer@hascona.com

To contact the ASC Recorder:
recorder@hascona.com

To contact the ASC Webservant:
webservant@hascona.com